top of page
  • Writer's pictureJACOB GONZALEZ

5/26/23

I am truly sad that my time in the PLTW program is coming to an end. This program has taught me so many things and they've all been in preparation for this Capstone project. Now that I have completed this project I feel sure that it is my proudest accomplishment. 4 years ago at the start of the program I wouldn't have believed I was capable of making something like this so it's an incredible feeling to see my teams device work in front of our eyes. I would advise new members of the PLTW program to treat these classes as preparation for your senior year, use that time to soak up as much information as possible because it will all be useful in your projects senior year. Additionally, I'd urge them to persevere- there wasn't a single project that went smoothly, had it not been for perseverance I would have quit hundreds of time and never seen them come into fruition.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

1/12/23

Now that I have begun my las semester of High School, there are a lot of ups and downs to look forward to. I am excited to finish the college application process and see which colleges I’ve been accep

12/3/22

One thing that went well during the JPL project is our ability to innovate. Frequently we had to change our design as a way to solve the issues that would present themselves. One example that comes to

bottom of page